Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  

LEADER 00000nim  22004935i 4500 
001    MWT11990077 
003    MWT 
005    20181231013154.0 
006    m     o  h         
007    sz zunnnnnuned 
007    cr nnannnuuuua 
008    181123s2018    xxunnn es      f  n eng d 
020    9780062799418|q(sound recording)|q(hoopla Audio Book) 
020    006279941X|q(sound recording)|q(hoopla Audio Book) 
028 42 MWT11990077 
037    11990077|bMidwest Tape, LLC|nhttp://www.midwesttapes.com 
040    Midwest|beng|erda|cCtWisc 
082 04 823.92|223 
099    eAudiobook hoopla 
100 1  Elgar, Emily,|eauthor. 
245 10 If you knew her :|ba novel /|cEmily Elgar. 
250    Unabridged. 
264  1 [United States] :|bHarperAudio,|c2018. 
264  2 |bMade available through hoopla 
300    1 online resource (1 audio file (10hr., 31 min.)) :
       |bdigital 
336    spoken word|bspw|2rdacontent 
337    computer|bc|2rdamedia 
338    online resource|bcr|2rdacarrier 
344    digital|hdigital recording|2rda 
347    data file|2rda 
506    Digital content provided by hoopla. 
511 0  Read by Katey Sobey. 
520    From a terrific new voice comes a standout debut thriller 
       in the vein of What She Knew and I Let You Go. Emotionally
       charged and tautly plotted, Emily Elgar's debut is a 
       stunning example of psychological suspense. Clare 
       Mackintosh, international bestselling author of I Let You 
       Go and I See You. A woman in a coma. The man who could 
       save her life if only he could speak. When young, 
       beautiful Cassie Jensen arrives unconscious to the 
       intensive care ward at St. Catherine's hospital after 
       being struck in a hit-and-run while out walking her dog, 
       chief nurse Alice Marlowe thinks she looks familiar. She 
       starts digging deeper into Cassie's relationships, only to
       discover something about her patient that she'd been 
       keeping secret from everyone, including her devoted 
       husband and family. Soon Alice finds herself obsessed with
       her patients past and future, even willing to put her own 
       career on the line in her single-minded search for 
       answers. Frank, a patient on the same ward who has locked-
       in syndrome, can hear and see everything around him but 
       cannot speak. Soon he comes to understand that Cassie's 
       life is still in danger. While the police continue to look
       for clues, only Frank holds the truth, but he's unable to 
       communicate it. As the novel flashes between points of 
       view, the listener will get closer and closer to the truth
       of who Cassie Jensen was, and why she was out on the road 
       that fateful night. .. 
538    Mode of access: World Wide Web. 
650  0 Intensive care units|vFiction. 
650  0 Hospital patients|vFiction. 
650  0 Secrecy|vFiction. 
650  0 Nurses|vFiction. 
650  1 Hospitals|vFiction.|0(DLC)sj2012050022 
700 1  Sobey, Katy,|enarrator. 
730 0  hoopla (Digital media service) 
914    MWT11990077 

Location Call No. Status
 Avon - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Avon cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
 Berlin - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Berlin cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
 Bloomfield - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Bloomfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
 Bristol - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Bristol cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
 Burlington - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Burlington cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla
 Canton - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Canton cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
 Cromwell - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Cromwell cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
 East Windsor - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
East Windsor cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla
 Enfield - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Enfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
 Glastonbury - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Glastonbury cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla