Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
     
Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Bestseller
BestsellerE-Book
Author Brocke, Eunice Miranda, author.

Title The Cursed Key : A New Adult Urban Fantasy Romance Novel.

Publication Info. [Place of publication not identified] : Evershade Publishing, [2020]
©2020

Copies

Location Call No. Status
 Newington - Downloadable Materials  Freading E-Book    Downloadable
Newington cardholders click here to access this title from Freading
 Rocky Hill - Downloadable Materials  Freading Ebook    Downloadable
Rocky Hill cardholders click here to access this title from Freading
 Wethersfield - Downloadable Materials  FreadingEbook    Downloadable
Wethersfield cardholders click here to access this title from Freading
Description 1 online resource (218 pages).
text file rdaft
EPUB
Series The Cursed Key Trilogy ; book one
Brock, Miranda. Cursed Key Trilogy ; bk. 1.
Access Access limited to subscribing institutions.
Summary A forgotten past, a dark mage, and an unyielding curse. Another team beat free-spirited archaeologist Olivia Perez to the dig of a lifetime, and now she's left with the choice to wait for scraps or brave a dangerous, dusty tomb in hopes of finding other priceless artifacts. Her reward? A mysterious key she has no idea is cursed. Soon, Olivia realizes she's brought home more than just an ancient rarity. Malevolent visions begin to plague her. Unnerved by what they reveal, she casts away the key ... unknowingly placing it into the waiting hands of a dark mage bent on destruction. Only when a shifter agent from the Paranormal Intelligence and Tracking Organization arrives searching for the key does Olivia realize what a huge mistake she's made. Forced to team up with the ill-tempered shifter, her journey to reclaim the cursed key leads down a twisting path of dark histories, dangerous magic, and deadly obstacles. But Olivia's efforts to take back the ancient relic before the dark mage can destroy the lives of humans, shifters, witches, and fae alike are thwarted by her own dark past ... and a price steeper than what she's willing to pay. Fans of Tomb Raider and Ilona Andrews will love the blend of urban fantasy, magical adventure, and paranormal romance in THE CURSED KEY from Miranda Brock and New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Hamilton! Scroll up and one click to start this slow burn urban fantasy romance adventure!
Note Publisher metadata.
Subject Magic -- Fiction.
Man-woman relationships -- Fiction.
FICTION / Fantasy / Gaslamp.
Genre/Form Electronic books.
Fantasy fiction.
Paranormal fiction.
Romance fiction.
Added Author Hamilton, Rebecca (Paranormal fiction writer)
ISBN 9781949112078 (epub)
Standard No. 9781949112078
-->
Add a Review