Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Author Silverberg, Robert, author.

Title The Prestimion Trilogy : Sorcerers of Majipoor, Lord Prestimion, and The King of Dreams / Robert Silverberg.

Publication Info. [Place of publication not identified] : Open Road Media, 2023.


Location Call No. Status
 Farmington - Downloadable Materials  Freading Ebook    Downloadable
Farmington cardholders click here to access this title from Freading
 Newington - Downloadable Materials  Freading E-Book    Downloadable
Newington cardholders click here to access this title from Freading
 Rocky Hill - Downloadable Materials  Freading Ebook    Downloadable
Rocky Hill cardholders click here to access this title from Freading
Description 1 online resource (200 pages).
text file rdaft
Series Majipoor cycle
Silverberg, Robert. Majipoor cycle.
Access Access limited to subscribing institutions.
Summary The epic sci-fi fantasy Majipoor Cycle continues with the saga of Lord Prestimion, whose rise to power is beset by war and madness. Hugo and Nebula Award-winning author Robert Silverberg returns to the richly imagined world of Majipoor. Collected here in one volume is the complete Prestimion Trilogy, set hundreds of years before the events of the first three novels. In Sorcerers of Majipoor , a peaceful transfer of power is threatened by a cunning rival to the throne. In Lord Prestimion , peace returns to Majipoor, but at a terrible price. And in King of Dreams , Prestimion prepares to ascend to the role of Pontifax as a plague of nightmares spreads across the planet.
Note Publisher metadata.
Indexed Term FICTION / Fantasy / Epic
Subject Majipoor (Imaginary place) -- Fiction.
Kings and rulers -- Fiction.
Genre/Form Fantasy fiction.
Electronic books.
ISBN 9781504087148 (e-pub)
Add a Review