Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
     
Limit search to available items
Book Cover
book
BookBook
Author Moore, Taylor, author.

Title Down range : a novel / Taylor Moore.

Publication Info. New York, NY : William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, [2021]
©2021

Copies

Location Call No. Status
 Avon Free Public Library - New Materials  F MOORE, T.    DUE 02-16-22
 Berlin-Peck Memorial Library - New Materials  FICTION MOORE    DUE 01-31-22
 Bloomfield, Prosser Library - Adult Department  F MOORE, T.    Check Shelf
 Bristol, Main Library - New Materials  F MOORE    Check Shelf
 Bristol, Manross Branch - New Materials  F MOORE    Check Shelf
 Burlington Public Library - New Books  FIC MOORE    Check Shelf
 Canton Public Library - Adult New Materials  FICTION MOORE    DUE 01-25-22
 Cromwell-Belden Public Library - New Materials  FIC MOORE    DUE 02-03-22
 Enfield, Main Library - New Materials  F MOORE    Check Shelf
 Manchester, Main Library - Adult Fiction  MOORE, TAYLOR    Check Shelf

Edition First edition.
Description 342 pages ; 24 cm.
Summary "In this action-packed debut thriller for fans of C. J. Box, DEA agent Garrett Kohl fights to protect his home on the Texas High Plains when a vicious criminal enterprise threatens his family"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject United States. Drug Enforcement Administration -- Officials and employees -- Fiction.
Undercover operations -- Texas -- Fiction.
Drug traffic -- Fiction.
Ranch life -- Fiction.
Families -- Fiction.
Texas -- Fiction.
Kohl, Garrett (Fictitious character) -- Fiction.
FICTION / Thrillers / Crime.
FICTION / Action & Adventure.
FICTION / Westerns.
Families. (OCoLC)fst01728849
Ranch life. (OCoLC)fst01089735
Texas. (OCoLC)fst01210336
United States. (OCoLC)fst01204155
Genre/Form Fiction. (OCoLC)fst01423787
Thrillers (Fiction) (OCoLC)fst01726755
Suspense fiction.
Thrillers (Fiction)
Novels.
ISBN 9780063066502 (hardcover)
0063066505 (hardcover)
9780063066519 (trade paperback)
0063066513 (trade paperback)
9780063111578
0063111578
-->
Add a Review