Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
     
Limit search to available items
Book Cover
book
BookBook
Author Drain, Lauren.

Title Banished : surviving my years in the Westboro Baptist Church / Lauren Drain with Lisa Pulitzer.

Publication Info. New York : Grand Central Pub., 2013.

Copies

Location Call No. Status
 Berlin-Peck Memorial Library - Biographies  92 BIOGRAPHY DRAIN    Check Shelf
 Canton Public Library - Adult Department  286.5 DRAIN    Check Shelf
 Colchester, Cragin Memorial Library - Adult Department  BIOGRAPHY DRAIN, LAUREN    Check Shelf
 East Windsor, Library Association of Warehouse Point - Adult Department  B DRAIN DRA    Check Shelf
 Glastonbury, Welles-Turner Memorial Library - Adult Department  BIO DRAIN    Check Shelf
 Manchester, Main Library - Non Fiction  B DRAIN, LAUREN    Check Shelf
 Mansfield, Main Library - Adult Nonfiction  286.5 DRAIN    Check Shelf
 Middletown, Russell Library - Adult Nonfiction  286.5 DRA    Check Shelf
 Newington, Lucy Robbins Welles Library - Adult Department  B DRAIN, L.    Check Shelf
 Plainville Public Library - Non Fiction  B DRAIN    Check Shelf

Edition First edition.
Description 295 pages : illustrations ; 24 cm
Note "A memoir"--Jacket.
Summary "In the tradition of Escape and Stolen innocence, the first look behind the curtains of the Westboro Baptist Church, by a young woman cast out from its clutches"--Provided by the publisher.
Subject Drain, Lauren.
Baptists -- United States -- Biography.
Westboro Baptist Church (Topeka, Kan.) -- Biography.
Westboro Baptist Church (Topeka, Kan.) -- History.
United States -- Church history.
Demonstrations -- Religious aspects -- Christianity.
Added Author Pulitzer, Lisa.
ISBN 9781455512423 hardback $25.99
1455512427 hardback
9781455512430 ebook
1455512435 ebook
9781619692800 (audio download)
-->
Add a Review