Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Corporate Author AFI (Musical group)

Title Burials / AFI.

Publication Info. New York : Republic, [2013]


Location Call No. Status
 Marlborough, Richmond Memorial Library - Adult Department  PMCD AFI    Check Shelf
Description 1 sound disc : digital, stereophonic ; 4 3/4 in.
Physical Medium 4 3/4 in.
Description digital optical 1.4 m/s rda
audio file CD audio rda
Note Title from disc label.
Compact disc.
Performer Performed by A.F.I. (Jade Puget, Davey Havok, Hunter Burgan, Adam Carson).
Note Lyrics and full credits on container insert.
Contents The sinking night -- I hope you suffer -- A deep slow panic -- No resurrection -- 17 crimes -- The conductor -- Heart stops -- Rewind -- The embrace -- Wild -- Greater than 84 -- Anxious -- The face beneath the waves.
Credits All music by Jade Puget ; all lyrics by Davey Havok.
Summary Multi-platinum alt-rock band release their ninth full-length studio album and first for Republic Records. A remix of the single 17 Crimes will serve as the end title track to the film, The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones. Since the release of 1995's debut album Answer That and Stay Fashionable, AFI has written and recorded five top ten hit singles, hit No. one on The Billboard 200, and garnered critical acclaim and international following.
Subject Alternative rock music.
Punk rock music.
Rock music -- 2011-2020.
Alternative rock music. (OCoLC)fst00806181
Punk rock music. (OCoLC)fst01084153
Rock music. (OCoLC)fst01099204
Chronological Term 2011 - 2020
Standard No. 00602537524051 gtin-14
Music No. B0019158-02 Republic
Add a Review