Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
     
Limit search to available items
Book Cover
book
BookBook
Author Johnson, Jaleigh.

Title The mark of the dragonfly / Jaleigh Johnson.

Imprint New York : Yearling, 2015.

Copies

Location Call No. Status
 Avon Free Public Library - Storage  TEEN NUTMEG 2017 JOHNSON c.7  Storage
 Avon Free Public Library - Teen  TEEN NUTMEG 2017 JOHNSON    Check Shelf
 Avon Free Public Library - Teen  TEEN NUTMEG 2017 JOHNSON c.2  Check Shelf
 Avon Free Public Library - Teen  TEEN NUTMEG 2017 JOHNSON c.3  Check Shelf
 Avon Free Public Library - Teen  TEEN NUTMEG 2017 JOHNSON c.5  Check Shelf
 Berlin-Peck Memorial Library - Teen  YA FANTASY JOHNSON    Check Shelf
 Bloomfield, McMahon Wintonbury Library - Middle Grade  MIDDLE GRADE JOHNSON    Check Shelf
 Bloomfield, Prosser Library - Adult Department  TEEN JOHNSON, J.    Check Shelf
 Bloomfield, Prosser Library - Adult Department  TEEN JOHNSON, J.    Check Shelf
 Bloomfield, Prosser Library - Children's Department  MIDDLE GRADE JOH (PB)    Check Shelf

Edition First Yearling edition.
Description 386 pages : map ; 20 cm
Note Nutmeg Book Award nominee, Grade 7-8 Teen, 2017.
Summary For fans of The City of Ember and The School of Good and Evil, The Mark of the Dragonfly is a fast-paced adventure story about a mysterious girl and a fearless boy, set in a magical world that is both exciting and dangerous
Subject Teenage girls -- Fiction.
Fathers -- Death -- Juvenile fiction.
Imaginary places -- Juvenile fiction.
Fathers -- Death. (OCoLC)fst00921869
Imaginary places. (OCoLC)fst00967571
Teenage girls. (OCoLC)fst01145412
Genre/Form Fiction. (OCoLC)fst01423787
Juvenile works. (OCoLC)fst01411637
ISBN 9780385376471
0385376472
-->
Add a Review