Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
     
Limit search to available items
Book Cover
book
BookBook
Author Bell, Darcey, author.

Title A simple favor : a novel / Darcey Bell.

Publication Info. New York, NY : Harper, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2018.
©2017

Copies

Location Call No. Status
 Manchester, Main Library - Adult Fiction  ELL, DARCEY    Check Shelf
 South Windsor Public Library - Adult Fiction  BELL    Check Shelf
Edition First Harper Paperbacks edition.
Movie tie-in edition.
Description 298 pages ; 21 cm
Summary "She's your best friend. She knows all your secrets. That's why she's so dangerous. A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes, in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject Single mothers -- Fiction.
Bloggers -- Fiction.
Female friendship -- Fiction.
Missing persons -- Fiction.
Deception -- Fiction.
FICTION -- Suspense.
Bloggers. (OCoLC)fst01940000
Deception. (OCoLC)fst00888968
Female friendship. (OCoLC)fst00922609
Missing persons. (OCoLC)fst01023702
Single mothers. (OCoLC)fst01119370
Fiction.
Genre/Form Thrillers (Fiction) (OCoLC)fst01726755
Fiction. (OCoLC)fst01423787
Psychological fiction. (OCoLC)fst01726481
Suspense fiction.
Psychological fiction.
Thrillers (Fiction)
ISBN 9780062878649 (paperback)
0062878646 (paperback)
-->
Add a Review