Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  

LEADER 00000nam  2200313Ka 4500 
001    ODN0002062310 
006    m        d         
007    cr cn--------- 
008    160224s2016    nyu     s     000 1 eng d 
020    9780062383068|q(electronic bk) 
037    5CAAE121-806A-42A9-8728-9A8ACA59613C|bOverDrive, Inc.
       |nhttp://www.overdrive.com 
040    TEFOD|beng|cTEFOD 
100 1  Zhang, Amy,|d1996- 
245 10 This is where the world ends /|cAmy Zhang. 
264  1 [Place of publication not identified] :|b[publisher not 
       identified],|c2016. 
300    1 online resource 
336    text|btxt|2rdacontent 
337    computer|bc|2rdamedia 
338    online resource|bcr|2rdacarrier 
500    GMD: electronic resource. 
520    A heart-wrenching novel about best friends on a collision 
       course with the real world from Amy Zhang, the critically 
       acclaimed Indies Introduce and Indie Next author of 
       Falling into Place.Janie and Micah, Micah and Janie. 
       That's how it's been ever since elementary school, when 
       Janie Vivien moved next door. Janie says Micah is 
       everything she is not. Where Micah is shy, Janie is 
       outgoing. Where Micah loves music, Janie loves art. It's 
       the perfect friendship—as long as no one finds out 
       about it. But then Janie goes missing and everything Micah
       thought he knew about his best friend is colored with 
       doubt.Using a nonlinear writing style and dual narrators, 
       Amy Zhang masterfully reveals the circumstances 
       surrounding Janie's disappearance in an astonishing second
       novel that will appeal to fans of Lauren Oliver and Jay 
       Asher. 
533    Electronic reproduction.|bNew York :|cGreenwillow Books,
       |d2016.|nRequires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or 
       Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 4429 KB) or Amazon 
       Kindle (file size: N/A KB). 
650  7 Young Adult Literature.|2OverDrive 
650 17 Young Adult Fiction.|2OverDrive 
655  7 Electronic books.|2local 
776 1  |cOriginal|z9780062383044 
914    ODN0002062310 
Location Call No. Status
 All Libraries - Shared Downloadable Materials  OverDrive Ebook    Downloadable
All patrons click here to access this title from OverDrive.
 Newington - Downloadable Materials  Freading E-Book    Downloadable
Newington cardholders click here to access this title from Freading
 Rocky Hill - Downloadable Materials  Freading Ebook    Downloadable
Rocky Hill cardholders click here to access this title from Freading
 West Hartford - Downloadable Materials  OverDrive eBook    Downloadable
West Hartford cardholders click here to access this title from OverDrive
 Wethersfield - Downloadable Materials  FreadingEbook    Downloadable
Wethersfield cardholders click here to access this title from Freading
 Windsor Locks - Downloadable Materials  Freading Ebook    Downloadable
Windsor Locks cardholders click here to access this title from Freading