Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
     
Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Bestseller
BestsellerE-Book
Author Halton, Linn B., author.

Title Coming Home to Penvennan Cove / Linn B. Halton.

Publication Info. [Place of publication not identified] : Head of Zeus / Vearsa Limited, [2020]
©2020

Copies

Location Call No. Status
 Newington - Downloadable Materials  Freading E-book    Downloadable
Newington cardholders click here to access this title from Freading
 Wethersfield - Downloadable Materials  FreadingEbook    Downloadable
Wethersfield cardholders click here to access this title from Freading
 Windsor Locks - Downloadable Materials  Freading Ebook    Downloadable
Windsor Locks cardholders click here to access this title from Freading
Description 1 online resource (352 pages)
text file rdaft
EPUB
Access Access limited to subscribing institutions.
Summary Can Kerra's Cornish hometown offer the fresh start she needs? When Kerra left the quiet Cornish town of Penvennan Cove for the bright lights of London she didn't look back. But after the death of her mother, she's decided it's time to face her past and return to the place she called home. Her father needs her, and perhaps she needs him more than she's willing to admit? Tackling town gossip, home renovations and a flame from her past, it's not quite smooth sailing for Kerra. Ross is the bad boy she was meant to forget, not a man who still sets her heart aflutter. As he helps bring her dream home to life, they begin to break down the barriers that have been holding them back and in the process learn things about themselves they never thought possible. As friends old and new come together, the future in Penvennan looks bright. Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Phillipa Ashley and Julie Houston.
Note Publisher metadata.
Subject FICTION / Romance / Holiday.
Genre/Form Electronic books.
Romance fiction.
ISBN 9781838938000 (epub)
Standard No. 9781838938000
-->
Add a Review