Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Book Cover

Title Rihanna : Good girl gone bad : live / the Island Def Jam Music Group ; directed by Paul Caslin.

Publication Info. New York, NY : Def Jam Recordings : Distributed by Universal Music Distribution, [2008]


Location Call No. Status
 East Hartford, Raymond Library - Adult Department  DVD 782.4216 R    Check Shelf
Description 1 videodisc : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
digital optical surround
video file DVD video rda
System Details DVD; Dolby digital surround; NTSC.
Audience Not rated.
Performer Rihanna, vocals ; with musicians.
Contents Pon de Replay -- Break it off -- Let me -- Rehab -- Breakin' dishes -- Is this love -- Kisses don't lie -- Serateh -- SOS -- Good girl gone bad -- Hate that I love you -- Unfaithful -- Sell me candy -- Don't stop the music -- Push up on me -- Push up and drive -- Question existing -- Umbrella.
Summary This DVD features nineteen, live performances; show including the #1 hits: Umbrella, SOS, Shut Up and Drive, Hate that I Love You and many more! The DVD also features a behind-the-scenes documentary of life on the road with Rihanna and a special hidden video.
Credits Directed by Paul Caslin (for II Stereo).
Subject Electronic dance music.
Rhythm and blues music.
Popular music -- 2001-2010.
Electronic dance music. (OCoLC)fst01160932
Popular music. (OCoLC)fst01071422
Rhythm and blues music. (OCoLC)fst01097281
Chronological Term 2001-2010
Genre/Form Concert films. (OCoLC)fst01710271
Nonfiction films. (OCoLC)fst01710269
Rhythm and blues music. (OCoLC)fst01726723
Underground dance music. (OCoLC)fst01726768
Electronic dance music.
Rhythm and blues music.
Concert films.
Nonfiction films.
Added Author Rihanna, 1988- Performer.
Island Def Jam Music Group.
Def Jam Recordings.
Added Title Good girl gone bad
Good girl gone bad, live
Standard No. 602517728035
Music No. B0011361-09 Def Jam
Add a Review