Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
     
Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Book on Tape
Book on TapeDownloadable Audiobook
Author Cornwell, Bernard.

Title Heretic / Bernard Cornwell.

Publication Info. [United States] : Harper Collins Publishers : Made available through hoopla, 2014.

Copies

Location Call No. Status
 Avon - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Avon cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla
 Berlin - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Berlin-Peck cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla
 Bloomfield - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Bloomfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla
 Bristol - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Bristol cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla
 Burlington - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Burlington cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla
 Canton - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Canton cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla
 Cromwell - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Cromwell cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla
 East Windsor - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
East Windsor cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla
 Enfield - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Enfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla
 Glastonbury - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Glastonbury cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla

Edition Unabridged.
Description 1 online resource (1 audio file (13hr., 26 min.)) : digital
Series [Grail quest] ; [3]
Cornwell, Bernard. Grail quest ; 3.
Access Digital content provided by hoopla.
Performer Narrated by Andrew Cullum.
Summary A sharp, skilled and utterly fearless archer in the army of King Edward III, young Thomas of Hookton has been making his way through France for three years now, fighting fiercely alongside the English troops. But being a soldier in the great Hundred Years War is only a means to an end: Thomas of Hookton is hot on the trails of the man who brutally slaughtered his father and stole his only treasure-rumored to be the Holy Grail-from the ancient church of Hookton. All Europe wants the grail, and though many doubt it even exists, no one would willingly allow an enemy to find Christendom's most precious relic. To seek revenge and reclaim what's rightfully his, Thomas finds himself in a murderous race with the dangerous black rider who keeps cunningly eluding his grasp. In the tradition of Ken Follett and Edward Rutherford, Heretic is the third book in Bernard Cornwell's remarkable new series about the search for the Holy Grail.
Study Program Accelerated Reader AR UG 6.8 20.0 126468.
System Details Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Note GMD: electronic resource.
Subject Christian heretics -- Fiction.
Gascony (France) -- Fiction.
British -- France -- Fiction.
Grail -- Fiction.
Added Author Cullum, Andrew. Narrator.
Added Title hoopla (Digital media service)
ISBN 9780062393708 (sound recording) (hoopla Audio Book)
0062393707 (sound recording) (hoopla Audio Book)
Music No. MWT11587607
-->
Add a Review