Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Book Cover

Title Holes : original soundtrack.

Publication Info. Burbank, CA : Walt Disney Records, [2003]


Location Call No. Status
 Glastonbury, Welles-Turner Memorial Library - Teen  TEEN CD SOUNDTRACKS HOLES    DUE 07-10-08 Assumed Lost
Description 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Note Compact disc.
Contents Dig it (D-Tent Boys) -- Keep'n it real (Shaggy) -- Mighty fine blues (Eels) -- Honey (Moby) -- I'm gonna be a wheel someday (Teresa James & The Rhythm Tramps) -- Just like you (Keb' Mo') -- Everybody pass me by (Pepe Deluxe) -- I will survive (Stephanie Bentley) -- Shake 'em on down (North Mississippi All-Stars) -- Don't give up (Eagle-Eye Cherry) -- Happy dayz (Devin Thompson) -- Let's make a better world (Dr. John) -- If only (Fiction Plane) -- Eyes down (Eels) -- Down to the valley (Little Axe).
Performer Various artists.
Note GMD: sound recording.
Subject Motion picture music.
Rock music -- 2001-2010.
Rhythm and blues music.
Added Author Shaggy (Musician)
James, Teresa (Vocalist)
Keb' Mo' (Musician)
Bentley, Stephanie, 1963-
Cherry, Eagle-Eye, 1968-
Thompson, Devin, 1967-
Dr. John, 1941-2019
Little Axe.
D-Tent Boys.
Eels (Musical group)
Rhythm Tramps.
Pepe Deluxé (Musical group)
North Mississippi Allstars.
Fiction Plane (Musical group)
Added Title Holes (Motion picture)
ISBN 0763420476
Standard No. 050086009275
Music No. 60092-7 Walt Disney Records
Add a Review