Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
Book Cover

Title The way north : collected Upper Peninsula new works / edited by Ron Riekki.

Publication Info. Detroit : Wayne State University Press, [2013]


Location Call No. Status
 Rocky Hill - Downloadable Materials  EBSCO Ebook    Downloadable
Rocky Hill cardholders click here to access this title from EBSCO
Description 1 online resource (xiii, 262 pages).
Series Made in Michigan writers series
Made in Michigan writers series.
Bibliography Includes bibliographical references.
Summary A collection of poems and short stories from the following Michigan authors : Marty Achatz, Ellen Airgood, Robert Alexander, Julie Brooks Barbour, Sally Brunk, Jennifer Burd, Lisa Fay Coutley, Sharon Dilworth, Amber Edmondson, Chad Farries, Matthew Gavin Frank, Manda Frederick, Randall R. Freisinger, Eric Gadzinski, Steve Hamilton, Sue Harrison, Joseph Daniel Haske, Barbara Henning, Jennifer A. Howard, Austin Hummell, Jonathan Johnson, Linda Johnson, Ron Johnson, L.E. Kimball, April Lindala, Raymond Luczak, Matt Maki, Seth Marlin, Beverly Matherne, Mary McMyne, Jane Piirto, Saara Myrene Raappana, Janeen Rastall, Janice Repka, Vincent Reusch, Ron Riekki, Catie Rosemurgy, Andrea Scarpino, John Smolens, Keith Taylor, Emily Van Kley, Cameron Witbeck, Jim Zukowski.
Note Print version record.
Subject American literature -- Michigan -- Upper Peninsula.
Upper Peninsula (Mich.) -- Literary collections.
LITERARY CRITICISM -- American -- General.
American literature. (OCoLC)fst00807113
Michigan -- Upper Peninsula. (OCoLC)fst01241555
Amerikanisches Englisch.
Genre/Form Literary collections. (OCoLC)fst01423811
Added Author Riekki, R. A.
Other Form: Print version: Way north 9780814338650 (DLC) 2012047997 (OCoLC)813949025
ISBN 9780814338667 (electronic bk.)
0814338666 (electronic bk.)
Add a Review