Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
     
Limit search to available items
Book Cover
Book on Tape
Book on TapeDownloadable Audiobook
Author Sheridan, Mia, author.

Title More Than Words : A Love Story / Mia Sheridan.

Publication Info. [United States] : Hachette Audio, 2018.
Made available through hoopla.

Copies

Location Call No. Status
 Avon - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Avon cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
 Berlin - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Berlin cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
 Bloomfield - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Bloomfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
 Bristol - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Bristol cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
 Canton - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Canton cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
 Cromwell - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Cromwell cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
 East Windsor - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
East Windsor cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
 Enfield - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Enfield cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla
 Farmington - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Farmington cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla.
 Granby - Downloadable Materials  Hoopla E-Audiobook    Downloadable
Granby cardholders click here to access this title from Hoopla

Edition Unabridged.
Description 1 online resource (1 audio file (600 min.)) : digital.
digital digital recording rda
data file rda
Series Where Love Meets Destiny
Sheridan, Mia. Where Love Meets Destiny. Spoken word.
Access Digital content provided by hoopla.
Performer Read by Chelsea Hatfield and Jean-Paul Mordrake.
Summary From New York Times bestselling author of Archer's Voice comes a second chance, childhood friends to lovers romance between a famous musician and the only woman he's ever loved, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Lucy Score. The moment eleven-year-old Jessica Creswell met Callen Hayes, she knew he was a broken prince. Her prince. They became each other's refuge, a safe and magical place far from their troubled lives. Until the day Callen kissed her-Jessica's first real, dreamy kiss-and then disappeared from her life without a word. Years later, everyone knows who Callen Hayes is. Famous composer. Infamous bad boy. What no one knows is that Callen's music is now locked deep inside, trapped behind his own inner demons. It's only when he withdraws to France to drink his way through the darkness that Callen stumbles into the one person who makes the music return. Jessica. His Jessie. And she still tastes of fresh, sweet innocence . . . even as she sets his blood on fire. But they don't belong in each other's worlds anymore. There are too many mistakes. Too many secrets. Too many lies. All they have is that instinctive longing, that need-and something that looks dangerously like love. Mia Sheridan is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Her passion is weaving love stories about people destined to be together. Mia lives in Cincinnati, Ohio with her husband. They have four children here on earth and one in heaven. Mia can be found online at www.miasheridan.com or www.facebook.com/miasheridanauthor. "A modern fairy tale, the well-crafted romance and beautiful French setting will take readers by surprise. Sheridan is one to watch."-Kirkus Reviews "Sheridan explores the power of first love in a tale of childhood friends parted and reunited."-Publisher's Weekly "More than Words is Mia Sheridan at her best! The story of love, heartbreak and second chances ... each scene was beautifully written and paired with breathtaking imagery and epic love."-Alessandra Torre, New York Times Bestselling Author "Simply perfect. There is no love story like a Mia Sheridan love story. I was absolutely swept up in Callen and Jessie, and fell for them just as hard as they fell for each other. I loved it."-A.L. Jackson, New York Times bestselling author "Some love stories touch your soul so deeply, they stay with you long after you've finished reading. More Than Words by Mia Sheridan is such a story."-Katy Regnery, New York Times bestselling author "If you loved Archer's Voice, you will love Most of All You...The writing was truly beautiful and just sweeps you away into the story."-Aestas Book Blog on Most of All You "Exquisitely written and utterly unique, this is the touching tale of two broken people...and their journey of healing."-Natasha is a Book Junkie on Most of All You "This is a story that will no doubt own you---a tale of love, determination, hope and healing brought to life by that intangible magic we've come to expect from Mia Sheridan."-Vilma Iris on Most of All You Most of All You received the rare and coveted 5 Star Gold Pick review from RT Book Reviews! "Heartbreaking...inspiring, uplifting and raw..."-RT Book Reviews on Most of All You "Mia Sheridan has outdone herself with this beautiful, uplifting story of two broken souls finding themselves and each other. I savored each word of Most of All You. This story will stay with me forever." -Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author on Most of All You "Once again, Sheridan proves why she's an automatic purchase. With heart and finesse, she paints a romance in Most of All You that will captivate you, heal you, and make you believe that love can conquer all. An absolute five star must read."-K. Bromberg, New York Times bestselling author on Most of All You "I love the men Mia writes. She's able to create sensitive real men with insane sex appeal. " -Renee Carlino, USA Today bestselling a
System Details Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject First loves -- Fiction.
Composers -- Fiction.
Secrecy -- Fiction.
Dyslexics -- Fiction.
Man-woman relationships -- Fiction.
Paris (France) -- Fiction.
Added Author Hatfield, Chelsea, narrator.
Mordrake, Jean-Paul, narrator.
Added Title hoopla (Digital media service)
ISBN 9781549168833 (sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
1549168835 (sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
Music No. MWT16000465
-->
Add a Review