Skip to content
You are not logged in |Login  
Limit search to available items
printed music
Printed MusicPrinted Music

Title Four compositions : for violin solo.

Publication Info. Hillsdale, N.Y. : Boelke-Bomart, [1976]


Location Call No. Status
 West Hartford, Noah Webster Library - Non Fiction  787.154 FOUR    Check Shelf
Description 23 pages ; 31 cm.
Series Twentieth-century solo instrumental music series ; v. 2
20th century solo instrumental music series ; v. 2.
Note Durations on captions.
Contents Perle, G. Sonata no. 1.--Leibowitz, R. Fantasia, op. 56.--Philippot, M. Piece no. 2.--Leibowitz, R. Impromptu (posthumous)
Subject Sonatas (Violin)
Violin music.
Added Author Perle, George, 1915-2009 Sonatas, violin, no. 1.
Leibowitz, René, 1913-1972 Fantasia, violin, op. 56.
Philippot, Michel, 1925-1996 Piece, violin, no. 2.
Leibowitz, René, 1913-1972. Impromptu, violin.
ISBN $6.00
Music No. B-B 30 Boelke-Bomart
Add a Review